e-instruments Introduce the Vibrant Electric Piano Suite For HALion

Publish date:

e-instruments has launched Vibrant, an instrument for HALion 6, HALion Sonic 3 and the free HALion Sonic SE 3. Vibrant includes samples of vintage keyboards like the Rhodes Stage Mark I, Rhodes Suitcase, Wurlitzer 200A and Hohner Clavinet D6 electric pianos, all in one package with 24 GB of samples (12 GB lossless compressed) and 40 presets that encompass different genres.

Powered by HALion

Vibrant integrates with Cubase but is equally usable on other DAW platforms., Vibrant has a clean, intuitive interface, enabling musicians to switch easily and without distraction between almost every vintage electric piano sound you could think of. Enjoy the authentic evocative sound of world-class electronic keyboards, all in one place.

Availability and Prices:

Vibrant Electric Piano Suite for HALion is available now in the e-instruments online shop for the introductory price of $99. (Normally priced at $129). Sale ends July 31, 2019.


• Size: 24 GB (Download size: 12 GB lossless compressed)

• 24-Bit, 44,1 kHz

• Requires the HALion 6, HALion Sonic 3 or the free HALion Sonic SE 3

Further product information, audio demos and videos visit https://www.e-instruments.com