All new arrangements with 15-track piano album and sheet music collection for intermediate pianists from Toby Fox's hit UNDERTALE soundtrack

SEATTLE - March 9, 2017 - Materia Collective is thrilled to present a follow-up to 2017's hit piano album and sheet music collection dedicated to UNDERTALE with the official UNDERTALE Piano Collections 2 album. Arranger David Peacock and performer Augustine Mayuga Gonzales reunite to pay homage to Toby Fox's incredible award-winning soundtrack, covering fan-favorite songs that didn't make it onto the first volume. Additionally, a new sheet music collection will be released alongside of the album, giving pianists a unique way to experience these all-new arrangements. UNDERTALE Piano Collections 2 is available today wherever digital music is sold:.

The track listing includes even more fan favorites as follows:

01. Ruins

02. Enemy Approaching~Stronger Monsters

03. Heartache

04. Sans

05. Mysterious Place

06. Snowdin Town

07. Dating

08. Spider Dance

09. Temmie Village~Tem Shop

10. Battle Against a True Hero~NEO

11. Metal Crusher

12. Oh! Piano

13. Your Best Nightmare

14. Last Goodbye

15. Undertale

"With this second UNDERTALE Piano Collections, the goal was to revisit the world of Undertale and cover some themes that we didn't get to explore the first time around," comments arranger David Peacock. "As a result, the general feeling of this selection is as if exploring more of the experience and atmosphere of a 'genocide run.' Retaining the idea of merging both classical music and videogame arrangements, while also continuing the musical language and ideas from the first piano collections, we hope you enjoy these pieces!"

Learn more about UNDERTALE Piano Collections 2 at