Native Instruments Launches Limited Time Cloud 9 Offer on Maschine Expansions

Publish date:
Updated on

Berlin, May 13, 2013 – Native Instruments today launched a special
'Cloud 9' offer on their MASCHINE Expansion series. Nine of the hugely
popular sound packs for use with MASCHINE and MASCHINE MIKRO are being
offered for $ 99 / 99 EUR – but only for a limited period of 99 hours.
The offer runs until 3 pm CET on Friday, May 17 and is available only at

the NI Online Shop.

Image placeholder title

MASCHINE Expansions provide users with tailored kits, instruments,
sounds, patterns, and presets for use in MASCHINE and MASCHINE MIKRO.
Many of the Expansions were created in collaboration with high-profile
and renowned artists such as Steve Lawler, Amp Fiddler, and Goldbaby.
The Expansions included in this offer are DROP SQUAD, RAW VOLTAGE,
PUNCH, ELECTRIC VICE and TRUE SCHOOL. These Expansions have been
selected to provide a wide range of contemporary production styles,
allowing users to mix and match sounds to create their own signature
sound. Each focuses on a particular genre or sound, covering
dubstep/bass music, electro house, electronica, urban pop, techno,
soulful beats, and more.

The 'Cloud 9' sales special is available at the NI Online Shop only, and
ends at 3 pm CET on Friday, May 17, 2013.

Additional information on this offer is available at: